The act of deleting a form removes the form from your form listing.
Once deleted, a form cannot be recovered.
📝 This delete action is only available from the form list.
Formsfrom the left menu.
Click the three dot icon in the row of the form you wish to delete. Select the
Deletebutton from the drop down menu
A dialog will appear asking for confirmation.
If you wish to proceed with the delete action, click
Yes, Delete. If you have selected this form in error, click
Cancelto return to the forms list.