The act of deleting a template removes the template from your template listing.
Once deleted, this template cannot be recovered.
This delete action is only available from the main Template screen
Templatesfrom the left menu.
Click the three dot icon in the row of the template you wish to delete and select
Deletefrom the dropdown menu
A dialog will appear asking for confirmation.
If you wish to proceed with the delete action, click
Yes, Delete. If you have selected this Template in error, click
Cancelto return to the Template list.